Search
  • Ameco

When Every Minute is Crucial: The Importance of High-Sensitivity Troponin

Updated: Mar 18, 2021

Join Dr. Frank Peacock in this two part webinar series focusing on the importance of High-Sensitivity Troponin.


In this series you will:

  • Learn the advantages in the use of HS Troponin

  • Learn how the use of HS Troponin may impact the management of patients in the ED as it relates to diagnosis, operational efficiency and cost

  • Become familiar with the impact of delayed care in the ED and the value POC may have in improving clinical outcomes and operational efficiencies

Part 1: The 4 Lies of High-Sensitivity Troponin

Thursday, February 11

16:00 GMT / 17:00 CET / 8:00 PST / 11:00 EDT


Part 2: Time:The Most Precious Resource

Thursday, March 18

16:00 GMT / 17:00 CET / 8:00 PST / 11:00EDT


http://app.healthcare.siemens-info.com/e/es?s=435786561&e=102741&elqTrackId=aa1bee09f53d4aa9bef72f05f6b66673&elq=fc1ff7dd02e04a649dfe0dfb43e3a6ae&elqaid=8927&elqat=1